Censoring

Recently, I haven’t been careful enough about hiding details about me and my life. I suspect that a couple of people have figured out who I am (besides from the three people who I have told because I trust them) and even though I don’t think these are people that will hurt me, it means that it may be just a matter of time before more people can figure it out. Therefore, I will probably go through this blog and remove some posts. I won’t be fast because I don’t have the mental energy to focus for very long.

Seeing how vicious people can turn when being criticized has made me think about how much vulnerability I have revealed in this blog and considering that I’ve been criticizing Autism Parents, I need to protect myself.

Leave a Reply

