Crisis

I’m in some sort of crisis. Crisis means emotional intensity. Emotional intensity means I need more time on my own, quiet time without people interrupting me. Unfortunately, this is the time of the year where I don’t get that.

I don’t have the space to process all thoughts and emotions boiling inside my right now, and it’s making me confused to the point where I can’t even write about it. I don’t even know if confused is an accurate description, a lot of things are very clear. It’s more a lack of context. Possibly disorientation.

I understand perfectly well where this is coming from. But I have no clue where it’s taking me.

Leave a Reply

