Stone dynamics and insights I can’t publish

Shortly after I published a text about stone dynamics and autism, I wrote one more text. It’s about stone dynamics and shame and I really want to pulish it, but it feels like it will make me too publicly vulnerable. 

However, pondering stone dynamics has made me think differently about all sorts of needs in relationships. Not only sexual needs but other kind of needs and wether reciprocity is or isn’t connected to identity. I really want to write about this but I haven’t figured out how to do that without exposing my partner. I hope I will at some point. Something tells me that this is really important to me.

Leave a Reply

