Hurting me doesn’t matter?

This thing when people around me present a plan with the words “I think it will be great if….”. I explain that no, that will cause damage to my health and they keep insisting on what a great plan they’ve made. I didn’t ask for a plan. There are so many things impacting what I can and can’t do that you don’t know about and I’ve repeatedly asked you to not bother me with all these ideas you think I need. All the things you think I should do. Why do you keep doing it? Why do you ask again when I just said no? It’s hurting me that it keeps happening.

Leave a Reply

